Sign up FAST! Login

SpaceX | Launch Central


Stashed in: @elonmusk, Space!

To save this post, select a stash from drop-down menu or type in a new one:

Falcon 9 and Dragon rolled out from the hangar, looking pretty on the pad - in Florida! Launch targeted tomorrow morning at 10:10AM ET / 7:10AM PT. Watch here at 9:30AM ET / 6:30AM PT.

Anything special about this particular launch?

Second cargo re-supply to the ISS and you can watch on Livestream.  I love launches.

What do you love about launches?

Frontier thrustiness backed by decades and decades of amazing launch technology. 

You May Also Like: