Sign up FAST! Login

Baltimore Ravens vs. Cleveland Browns [09/21/2014]

Stashed in: Cleveland Browns

To save this post, select a stash from drop-down menu or type in a new one:

The Cleveland Browns have had 20 starting QBs since 1999. Brian Hoyer is the only one with a winning record (4-1).

Spoiler alert: Brian Hoyer is THE DESTROYER!

hopefully he can remain a hometown hero. 

I hope so. It will be great to have Josh Gordon back in week 12 too!

A few weeks later, Hoyer STILL has a winning record.

Next up: Pittsburgh Steelers!

You May Also Like: