Sign up FAST! Login

Seven deadly sins

Stashed in: #kindness, Humility, Art!, Ethics, Morals

To save this post, select a stash from drop-down menu or type in a new one:

"Also, did you know there are seven virtues recognized by the roman catholic church for corresponding inversely to each of the seven deadly sins? Those of course didn’t inspire fictional serial killers, so they’ve been flying under the radar! These are:

Lust – ChastityGluttony – TemperanceGreed – CharitySloth – DiligenceWrath – PatienceEnvy – KindnessAvarice – Humility"

Kindness and Humility. The highest virtues. 

You May Also Like: